Add support for AM64x app image gen
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:10:49 +0000 (20:40 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:39:49 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.bat
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.sh

index cb4482198af467f1d0a0c480d824f8bed98166de..7bc4965bbf9517a167c0acc9491e27903c50bb87 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,6 +40,9 @@ set PROCESSOR=%6
 @if %SOC% == am65xx (\r
     goto SOC_K3\r
 ) \r
+@if %SOC% == am64x (\r
+    goto SOC_K3\r
+)\r
 @if %SOC% == j721e (\r
     goto SOC_K3\r
 ) \r
index 84b322d750451f000f16bf6bb201e77d612497c2..cf56c39ccbf1657b490335d4b980edc7d65a1d1c 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # ******************************************************************************
 # * FILE NAME: pdkAppImageCreate.sh
 # *
-# * DESCRIPTION: 
+# * DESCRIPTION:
 # *  Creates bootable application binary from the .out file generated by the
 # *  CCS projects.
 # *
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ if [ $SOC == OMAPL137 ] || [ $SOC == OMAPL138 ]; then
 fi
 
 
-if [ $SOC == am65xx ] || [ $SOC == j721e ]; then
+if [ $SOC == am65xx ] || [ $SOC == j721e ] || [ $SOC == am64x ]; then
     #Refer to SBL document for core ID value (0, or 4 bellow).
     if [ "$PROCESSOR" == "mpu" ]; then
         export BIN_PATH=$APP_PATH