added the missing modifications to .h file and makefile
authorPotluri Krishna <x1082264@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:06:36 +0000 (15:36 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:19:25 +0000 (05:19 -0500)
packages/ti/board/diag/usb_device/build/makefile
packages/ti/board/diag/usb_device/src/usb_device_test.h

index 7998363a800b100e651099035b331b9a15458f3a..9c14e41d29ee1d072e1fa28e8d463c785a194524 100755 (executable)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ EXTERNAL_INTERFACES =
 XDC_CFG_FILE_mpu1_0 =\r
 XDC_CFG_FILE_mcu1_0 =\r
 \r
-SRCDIR = ../src ../../common/$(SOC) ./$(BOARD)\r
+SRCDIR = ../src ../../common/$(SOC) ./$(BOARD) ../../../../drv/usb/example/common
 INCDIR = ../../../../board ../src ../../../src/$(BOARD)/include ../../../src/$(BOARD) ../../common/$(SOC) ../../../../csl ../../../../drv/usb ../../../../drv/usb/src/include ../../../../drv/usb/src/usb_func/include ../../../../drv/usb/example/common\r
 \r
 # List all the external components/interfaces, whose interface header files\r
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += ../../common/$(SOC)
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += ../../board_diag_component.mk\r
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += ../../create_sd.bat ../../create_sd.sh\r
 \r
-SRCS_COMMON += usb_device_test.c usb_msc_structs.c usb_osal.c usbdmscglue.c ramdiskutils.c timer.c diag_common_cfg.c\r
+SRCS_COMMON += usb_device_test.c usb_msc_structs.c usb_osal.c usbdmscglue.c ramdiskutils.c timer.c diag_common_cfg.c intRouter.c
 \r
 ifeq ($(CORE),$(filter $(CORE), mcu1_0))\r
 SRCS_ASM_COMMON += diag_entry_r5.asm\r
index 7be2d95804b5ff8d8d81a151144c4c5aff63cf09..fb7bcea6c0bf268f36bf4c60a1cdc3c49af96668 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@
 
 #include "timer.h"
 #include "ti/drv/usb/example/common/hardware.h"
+#include "ti/drv/usb/example/common/intRouter.h"
 
 #include "usb_osal.h"
 #include "usb_drv.h"