processor-sdk/performance-audio-os.git
2 years agoPRSDK-4429: This change required to put UART in non-EDMA mode master
Veeranna Hanchinal [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:12:32 +0000 (19:42 +0530)]
PRSDK-4429: This change required to put UART in non-EDMA mode

2 years agoPRSDK-4536:Remove Dolby ATMOS update document leaked in PRSDK 5.0
Veeranna Hanchinal [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:11:33 +0000 (19:41 +0530)]
PRSDK-4536:Remove Dolby ATMOS update document leaked in PRSDK 5.0

2 years agoRemoved TI commercial license and added BSD-3 header.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 20:05:13 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Removed TI commercial license and added BSD-3 header.

2 years agoRenamed pasdk to pasrc, PASDK_ROOT_DIR to PAROOT_DIR, PASDK_ROOT to
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Renamed pasdk to pasrc, PASDK_ROOT_DIR to PAROOT_DIR, PASDK_ROOT to
    PAROOT.

2 years agoCorrected DSPLIB verson.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:22:05 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Corrected DSPLIB verson.

2 years agoFix DSPLIBROOT definition in makefiles
Frank Livingston [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:30:17 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Fix DSPLIBROOT definition in makefiles

2 years agoPASDK-576:Merge update from PASDK-257, CID=da01740
Frank Livingston [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:51:05 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
PASDK-576:Merge update from PASDK-257, CID=da01740

2 years agoPASDK-636:Update PAF make files for PrSDK 4.3.0.5
Frank Livingston [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:37:13 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
PASDK-636:Update PAF make files for PrSDK 4.3.0.5

3 years agoMerge updates from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/os_paf_dev.git, CID=3113e29
Frank Livingston [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:34:53 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Merge updates from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/os_paf_dev.git, CID=3113e29

3 years agoAdd missing header files from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/os_paf_dev.git...
Frank Livingston [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 01:47:46 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Add missing header files from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/os_paf_dev.git, CID=1d1f2c9

3 years agoPASDK-605:Add .gitignore
Frank Livingston [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:19:03 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
PASDK-605:Add .gitignore

3 years agoInitial commit from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/os_paf_dev.git, CID=1d1f2c9
Frank Livingston [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 19:11:05 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
Initial commit from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/os_paf_dev.git, CID=1d1f2c9