Added more RTSC files for packaing PASDK.
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:40:51 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:38:27 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commit113d67890a0875dda0e6a6cac401989f1e22e53e
treecec2bbfb7226bc0f0b8d6adda582c508ac352e2e
parentaf2f24a7b27a88e7f2e8019102d6d32853b87718
Added more RTSC files for packaing PASDK.
installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk/Settings.xdc.xdt [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk/config.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk/package.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk/pasdkver.h.xdt [new file with mode: 0644]