* Fixes towards PASDK-53 include --- PART I (HDMI-Input CleanUp, mainly):
authorGovind Jeyaram <govind.j@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:07:09 +0000 (13:07 -0800)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:04:20 +0000 (15:04 -0600)
commit169ab00b4bd1e4799509123d99d99546064ade3a
tree037c0972270e44b6ef6ed0100bf4ef3d3aa1751a
parent40050417c5f375f51a88ce3ee6d619c5a2dfd28b
* Fixes towards PASDK-53 include --- PART I (HDMI-Input CleanUp, mainly):
1.(dbgDib.c) capIb now performs necessary wrap-around handling (in IB), along with necessary cache operations.
2.(io.c) General clean up of the IO shortcuts.
3.(audioStreamInpProc.c) Debug counters added.
4.(params.c) The 2nd Memtab in inpMemTabPrimary is configured to size=0, now. No impact to the system observed thus far.
5.(audio_dc_cfg.c) APIs to Read Error/Audio/Clock statuses from HSR41, in addition to samprate, periodically.
EDID configuration updated to reflect ATMOS + DTS:X support in accordance with CEA prescribed values.
At system startup (audioHDMIConfig (), one-time call) now wait for VideoSync event from HSR41 before returning.
6.(sap_d10.c) manageInput revamped now to periodically look for lock/clock/error statuses + minor clean-up.
7.(sap_mcasp.c) General clean-up and debug counters.
pasdk/common/dbgDib.c
pasdk/test_dsp/application/itopo/evmk2g/io.c
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpProc.c
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/itopo/params.c
pasdk/test_dsp/sap/audio_dc_cfg.c
pasdk/test_dsp/sap/sap_d10.c
pasdk/test_dsp/sap/sap_mcasp.c