Add DTSX to auto build scripts
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:51:55 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:11:42 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
commit1d8553b11e475da1fecbd8a28b83889d45520b0d
tree8b9205ff045f00561f749912da6ad16eb8868254
parent2b0b625f494a4370f5965b36b7cc552c3d6f53bb
Add DTSX to auto build scripts

(cherry picked from commit 8b02cdc62ef37d58da2ffcf5c1391b417bb5f668)
build_all.bat
scripts/build_dh_libs.bat [moved from scripts/build_alg_libs.bat with 96% similarity]
scripts/build_dtsx_libs.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/build_parma_libs.bat [new file with mode: 0644]