Added RTSC packaging files to the final tar ball.
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:43:08 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:38:38 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commit209388bb95f45ced26848b535de938e2b54ad02d
tree6606aa139843e411e598fba8470322a67f125b79
parent113d67890a0875dda0e6a6cac401989f1e22e53e
Added RTSC packaging files to the final tar ball.
installer_builder/rtsc/Makefile