Added compilation of paf to the master makefile.
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:47:37 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:38:50 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commit2976f20f25147b1addb8a763f24ea677de1f6bab
tree8d24971d8313c0d9869d36fbcbf0a48b55eccef1
parent209388bb95f45ced26848b535de938e2b54ad02d
Added compilation of paf to the master makefile.
installer_builder/rtsc/Makefile