PDK: UART EDMA, Tx fifo fix in UART_close().
authorChitresh Gupta <chitresh.g@pathpartnertech.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:53:20 +0000 (16:23 +0530)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:04:58 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commit429fcb4c7435085979521926ec2489bf08078235
treeb063c4ae191e3c33c192a675b45d3b286cd1d851
parent6a2c1acf7a5ba50f37756cd5de2129df55ea3b4f
PDK: UART EDMA, Tx fifo fix in UART_close().
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/uart/src/v0/UARTDMA_v0.c