PASDK-218:Update CB PCM OVR detection logic.
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:35:22 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:56:45 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
commit45bcbe2071fc85903e1a74763b8b80dbf80eac12
treeac4f35b671a9fc7a98e28729da8020b9d3c5dae4
parent062f03fef1e6a5a85a75c7abf43432f1b094d504
PASDK-218:Update CB PCM OVR detection logic.

NOTE: CB write currently allocates max channels worth of data in PCM
buffer for each write. However, writer only writes active channels as
determined by AF CC stream. For THD 192 kHz, max channel count is 6, but
CB write will allocate space for 32 channels. This is gross
overallocation of memory for CB.
pasdk/common/aspDecOpCircBuf_common.h
pasdk/shared/config.bld
pasdk/test_arm/framework/aspDecOpCircBuf_slave.c
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/itopo/patchs.c