PASDK-332:Tweaks to DTS:X IP package creation scripts
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 18:35:08 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:59:20 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
commit6411b328ae5d51238e2400a836360d94f858487c
tree70c4cca33367246b1e85fae4d647fd7c3168dc16
parentb92e64046c987b58fef7e02d3c5c0ff03f228b6e
PASDK-332:Tweaks to DTS:X IP package creation scripts

(cherry picked from commit 28ccfead0a13925bb6fbaacc625a2fff48934558)
scripts/build_parma_libs.bat
scripts/install_dhip_pkgs.bat
scripts/install_dtsxip_pkgs.bat