PASDK-71:Add SS status for ASIT/ASOT/AIP/AFP/SS load
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:39:51 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:42:37 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commit665076d79d26cba6c1e2736ee2e130f49b6a19eb
treeef998da8b95cff3a63fdedb6c56b0b4157a00ea1
parent9ce4ec8c0c5293d7023626ff79b22ce262e26117
PASDK-71:Add SS status for ASIT/ASOT/AIP/AFP/SS load
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/systemStream.c