SPI and I2C LLD slave support.
authorChitresh Gupta <chitresh.g@pathpartnertech.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:15:41 +0000 (18:45 +0530)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:02:01 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
commit68e7c3eaa15862c229f8df55dd4a2705bf5409fb
treef0a62371b4dc1bfc8906f0738dea7b5adf56b5a5
parentc7582df81b9d628f7af7fb1219a4d6c9ee85fd5c
SPI and I2C LLD slave support.
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/i2c/I2C.h
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/i2c/src/I2C_drv.c
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/i2c/src/v0/I2C_lld_v0.c
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/i2c/src/v0/I2C_lld_v0.h
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/i2c/src/v0/I2C_v0.c
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/i2c/src/v0/I2C_v0.h
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/spi/src/v0/SPI_lld_v0.c
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/spi/src/v0/SPI_lld_v0.h
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/spi/src/v0/SPI_v0.c
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/spi/src/v0/SPI_v0.h