PDK: UART EDMA mode fixes updated.
authorChitresh Gupta <chitresh.g@pathpartnertech.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:37:43 +0000 (16:07 +0530)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:03:13 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commit6a2c1acf7a5ba50f37756cd5de2129df55ea3b4f
tree7353cc723ec142a622dcea635a78dda4f48951ee
parent68e7c3eaa15862c229f8df55dd4a2705bf5409fb
PDK: UART EDMA mode fixes updated.
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/uart/makefile
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_0_eng/packages/ti/drv/uart/src/v0/UARTDMA_v0.c