PASDK-443:Update CB PCM buffer size to avoid overflow for 192 kHz tests.
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 00:50:51 +0000 (18:50 -0600)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 00:53:56 +0000 (18:53 -0600)
commit6c30643cc1d2f7a708a0a9026c6eedf2f15971bf
treed9482899e8607fe4174aabb770865b6676f818d4
parentb0eecba12d132da77e86427ad3d5884d1d2fec01
PASDK-443:Update CB PCM buffer size to avoid overflow for 192 kHz tests.

Avoids overflow for Dolby CIDK listening tests #17,22,23,27 & 28.
pasdk/common/aspDecOpCircBuf_common.h
pasdk/test_arm/framework/aspDecOpCircBuf_slave.c
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/aspDecOpCircBuf_master.c