PASDK-432:Add updates for GP boot
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:12:39 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:15:01 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commit6d5735c6dcd0154682aa6498191203058220d5b5
treee367c5503dc9f074cd93bfe50c4d631f65bb8d73
parente4c41037412ecb3a3a916bd712c27ccbbb0d8540
PASDK-432:Add updates for GP boot
pasdk/shared/config.bld
pasdk/test_arm/application/app.cfg
pasdk/test_arm/application/main.c
pasdk/test_dsp/application/app.cfg