PASDK-514: Moved CB status to Non-cached memory.
authorChitresh Gupta <chitresh.g@pathpartnertech.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:00:35 +0000 (21:30 +0530)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:34:29 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commit7a7493dd169fae15d88479e41c094397f4cf7946
tree5f61c2c08dfa31ffb5d84aa6999266619735ca23
parent6c6ccd641705c2a61a659abb4b4c441f29cc28bd
PASDK-514: Moved CB status to Non-cached memory.

(cherry picked from commit 41ffcdb271f8964663ef0fd0174e86935e104c6d)
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpProc.c