Added new folder installer_builder/rtsc which contains what's needed to make a RTSC...
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 22:40:23 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit9795358093f83bf9fe899d8f6fc427da0b3d9a56
treef0a78a9ab86e1287a979f4a6c8869698865400cb
parentf3f1557f5f5fbf3a76bf19ed62c0849b7415e665
Added new folder installer_builder/rtsc which contains what's needed to make a RTSC product.
installer_builder/rtsc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/eclipse/Product.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/eclipse/config.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/eclipse/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/eclipse/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
installer_builder/rtsc/readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]