PASDK-319:Update PDK eng to 1.0.1.2.
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:13:07 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:59:31 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
commit9d8b303cc5d1210d11c6875f82c37ef37a415d6b
treeb8ae60d209e8165a7898f4af672afe7c2f7dfe0f
parentb99b3a90feb5a066c30216f33e7c465d38722e0b
PASDK-319:Update PDK eng to 1.0.1.2.

Using build number (LS digit of version number) to differentiate PDK eng versions.
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/features/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.2_eng/feature.xml
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/plugins/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.2_eng/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/plugins/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.2_eng/plugin.xml