PASDK-561:Update PAF library makefiles, default to Linux.
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:24:50 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:25:05 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
commita5147c7465950a176ae5fabbc61dc0cf5a3b0070
tree4afd734305a2cca5d5f8e7f728c4cc02c7264179
parent99a7fc0aa377d24aef6104e06cf19340cdc1314b
PASDK-561:Update PAF library makefiles, default to Linux.
pasdk/paf