Updates
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:38:08 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commitaf2f24a7b27a88e7f2e8019102d6d32853b87718
tree53af614ffe79ceed82a8efcb95b7925fceba2384
parent9795358093f83bf9fe899d8f6fc427da0b3d9a56
Updates
installer_builder/rtsc/Makefile
installer_builder/rtsc/readme.txt