PASDK-319:Update PDK eng to 1.0.1.2.
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:47:50 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
commitb99b3a90feb5a066c30216f33e7c465d38722e0b
tree2f71c84de3f18112c2ca1dc9f25ade502ed03f83
parent624556537431c68149b96f4a9441699440484a22
PASDK-319:Update PDK eng to 1.0.1.2.

Using build number (LS digit of version number) to differentiate PDK eng versions.
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/features/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.2_eng/feature.xml [moved from psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/features/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.1_eng/feature.xml with 100% similarity]
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/plugins/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.2_eng/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [moved from psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/plugins/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.1_eng/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF with 100% similarity]
psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/plugins/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.2_eng/plugin.xml [moved from psdk_cust/pdk_k2g_1_0_1_1_eng/eclipse/plugins/com.ti.pdk.k2g.product_1.0.1.1_eng/plugin.xml with 100% similarity]