* Fixes towards PASDK-53 include --- PART II (BIOS6 Queue API usage CleanUp:
authorGovind Jeyaram <govind.j@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:14:51 +0000 (13:14 -0800)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 23:18:10 +0000 (17:18 -0600)
commitbad16c5389837f6b053ce7222314c98e562efd70
tree1889cae25daaaf444fb533cd3d9419e4faf178e2
parent4ebaa3d0e623aaa678bff57e62964b6bb4b5aeb4
* Fixes towards PASDK-53 include --- PART II (BIOS6 Queue API usage CleanUp:
1. (sap.c) - Add debug counters; reduce underrun frame-length (impacts outputStartClocks); remove unnecessary Edma3_CacheFlush call.
Remove context-protection around swapHdmi, experimentally - to unblock UART intr mainly.
Remove TEST_MULTICHANNEL from the file-level.
2. (mib.c, mob.c) Fix Queue API usage, to remove compiler warnings about unsavoury typecasting.
3. (audioStreamInpProc.c) minor cleanup for removing compiler warnings.
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpProc.c
pasdk/test_dsp/mib/mib.c
pasdk/test_dsp/mob/mob.c
pasdk/test_dsp/sap/sap.c