PASDK 571: DTSX input and output working preliminarily:
authorJianzhong Xu <a0869574@ti.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 20:36:13 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerJianzhong Xu <a0869574@ti.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 20:47:39 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commitc2ce52e9b287df507d566059fc63823bfc243a05
treed0406122212eac583cb0c4d0ff3df5610c862330
parent9ea10439102d91fbba07fabf97175225cdf771a0
PASDK 571: DTSX input and output working preliminarily:
1. I/O DATA added DTSHD specific handling
2. ASIT decoder init split into two parts in order not to wait for slave decoder reset too long
3. ASIT decoder FSM change corresponding to #2.
4. ASOT added reset of audio frame data pointers.
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpDec.c
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpProc.h
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpProcNewIO.c
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamOutProc.c
pasdk/test_dsp/io/ioData.c
pasdk/test_dsp/io/ioData.h