PASDK-319:Update PASDK setup guide for BR1
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:16:16 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:59:07 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
commitcc4d4a469d000fe665f529802c25995c027cc9b7
tree5253802b4d2f49e0f260e4f5a476ff3e0db42fc0
parent8c45b1b38cd4bb72063d1d5e5857276271173a56
PASDK-319:Update PASDK setup guide for BR1
docs/PASDK_setup_guide.docx
docs/PASDK_setup_guide.pdf