PASDK-605:Update PAF & FD build scripts for PAF updates: from PASDK_1.2.2.0
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:06:30 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:07:17 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commitd3c04a244a51d6a51593f3d155fd7a10b4758894
treef03a93c364f54128fdefaebe0acec9b22da9f8a1
parent1f9267539e81da22bef4a97387beba1e2fe1f971
PASDK-605:Update PAF & FD build scripts for PAF updates: from PASDK_1.2.2.0
scripts/build_fd_pkg.bat
scripts/build_paf_libs.bat