PASDK-258:Update OS package creation script:
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:39:06 +0000 (16:39 -0600)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:40:50 +0000 (16:40 -0600)
commitecb0383918bf928b9c90c97b70eb2b12dcd188bc
tree5f3b9a0547fcc288670ad74d379eb6fff599a7db
parentec0bf627cbefde37d4afe145a5972bfbc7921792
PASDK-258:Update OS package creation script:
1. Remove .doc version of setup guide in docs folder.
2. Retain .pdf version of setup guide in docs folder.

Note: release notes will replace "ReadMe.txt" in root folder.
ReadMe.txt
scripts/build_os_pkg.bat