Added RTSC packaging files to the final tar ball.
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:43:08 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:38:38 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
installer_builder/rtsc/Makefile

index 9bcdeb54dfec0b6e83bfe0e823c26c625f961159..60b0a080ee1401cd2a80512ab6733428d8ea84da 100644 (file)
@@ -85,9 +85,13 @@ all: package
 \r
 .docs:\r
 \r
-package: .lib .docs .exports .eclipse\r
-       @echo "copying files ..."\r
+.xdcfiles:\r
+       xdc XDCARGS="version=${VERSION}" -P installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk\r
+       \r
+package: .lib .docs .exports .eclipse .xdcfiles\r
+       @echo "copying files ..."       \r
        @cp -R $(PASDK_BASE_DIR)/pasdk exports/$(PACKAGE_NAME)/packages/ti\r
+       @cp -R $(PASDK_BASE_DIR)/installer_builder/rtsc/ti/pasdk/* exports/$(PACKAGE_NAME)/packages/ti/pasdk\r
        @echo "archive files to tar ball ..."\r
        @cd exports; zip -q -r $(PACKAGE_NAME).zip $(PACKAGE_NAME)\r
 \r