Update DTS IP submodule for updated make files
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:35:51 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:38:07 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
3p-ip-dts

index eda4f837440f34b48ef646ddafb8741787db8441..04eee1d713a31cedea61693839a3a3aa436467b9 160000 (submodule)
--- a/3p-ip-dts
+++ b/3p-ip-dts
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit eda4f837440f34b48ef646ddafb8741787db8441
+Subproject commit 04eee1d713a31cedea61693839a3a3aa436467b9