Added compilation of paf to the master makefile.
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:47:37 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:38:50 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
installer_builder/rtsc/Makefile

index 60b0a080ee1401cd2a80512ab6733428d8ea84da..fc70514174e53b64ea7a93d0e2e40141c2b5c39b 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,8 @@ PACKAGE_NAME = ${COMPONENT_NAME}_${target}_${VERSION}
 all: package\r
 \r
 .lib:\r
-# to add compilation of the libraries\r
+       cd pasdk/paf/pa/build/; make clean; make install\r
+       cd ../../../..\r
 \r
 .eclipse: .exports\r
        @echo creating product plugin\r