PASDK-514: Moved CB status to Non-cached memory.
authorChitresh Gupta <chitresh.g@pathpartnertech.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:00:35 +0000 (21:30 +0530)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:34:29 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
(cherry picked from commit 41ffcdb271f8964663ef0fd0174e86935e104c6d)

pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpProc.c

index 680dd79bd303c102926d242b625954e930b7c1c0..f03d8907e13ccfbe0f79c216463bf97584c2f3d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1636,7 +1636,7 @@ PAF_ASIT_initPhaseDecOpCircBuf(
     zMS = pAstCfg->masterStr;
 
     // Decode output circular buffer memory
-    if (!(pAstCfg->xDecOpCb = Memory_calloc((IHeap_Handle)HEAP_INTERNAL1_SHM, 
+    if (!(pAstCfg->xDecOpCb = Memory_calloc((IHeap_Handle)HEAP_EXTERNAL_NONCACHED_SHM,
         DECODEN * sizeof (*pAstCfg->xDecOpCb), 4, &eb)))
     {
         TRACE_TERSE1("PAF_ASIT_initPhaseDecOpCircBuf: AS%d: Memory_calloc failed", as+zMS);