PASDK-561:Update PAF library makefiles, default to Linux.
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:24:50 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:25:05 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
pasdk/paf

index 88f810cc1a336d5bc10605fdb929dab2be0cdad3..2f47f1e87e9211dff37b0360e3a7fbf22b564209 160000 (submodule)
--- a/pasdk/paf
+++ b/pasdk/paf
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 88f810cc1a336d5bc10605fdb929dab2be0cdad3
+Subproject commit 2f47f1e87e9211dff37b0360e3a7fbf22b564209