PASDK-319:Update PASDK setup guide for BR1
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:16:16 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:59:07 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
docs/PASDK_setup_guide.docx
docs/PASDK_setup_guide.pdf

index e621f5f5a887ac62ebd7a39388bef0f44e873987..566ec4e95cd8cacb755b81325210a94b5776613a 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/PASDK_setup_guide.docx and b/docs/PASDK_setup_guide.docx differ
index 1c41b8d790b589e935562768b712410dad3b2543..17fbaba1015ce06f1d05e7a906d7f0f8e8220c68 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/PASDK_setup_guide.pdf and b/docs/PASDK_setup_guide.pdf differ