PASDK-605:Update PAF & FD build scripts for PAF updates: from PASDK_1.2.2.0
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:06:30 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:07:17 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
scripts/build_fd_pkg.bat
scripts/build_paf_libs.bat

index c942d088eb369cd3f7cbf5e0a605da78c2defae9..a70bc262b74c021a68bf2445c054afee6bbe48f5 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
 
 if "%PASDK_ROOT_DIR%" == "" set PASDK_ROOT_DIR=%~dp0..
 
+set PASDK_ROOT=%PASDK_ROOT_DIR%
+
 :: Set PASDK local root directory
 set PASDK_LROOT_DIR=%PASDK_ROOT_DIR%\pasdk
 :: Set PAF root directory
@@ -158,6 +160,7 @@ set SNG1_ROOT_DIR=
 
 
 :cleanupenv
+set PASDK_ROOT=
 set PASDK_LROOT_DIR=
 set PAF_ROOT_DIR=
 set ASP_ROOT_DIR=
index 963bc3d9257fd9c570e0b0d2dd684c8f6b308ae8..1d0b5ac90c7f979606f9c46aae1533e1808c28fa 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@
 
 if "%PASDK_ROOT_DIR%" == "" set PASDK_ROOT_DIR=%~dp0..
 
+set PASDK_ROOT=%PASDK_ROOT_DIR%
+
 :: Set PASDK local root directory
 set PASDK_LROOT_DIR=%PASDK_ROOT_DIR%\pasdk
 :: Set PAF root directory
@@ -163,6 +165,7 @@ popd
 
 
 :cleanupenv
+set PASDK_ROOT=
 set PASDK_LROOT_DIR=
 set PAF_ROOT_DIR=
 set ARCH=