PASDK-258:Update OS package creation script:
authorFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:39:06 +0000 (16:39 -0600)
committerFrank Livingston <frank-livingston@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:40:50 +0000 (16:40 -0600)
1. Remove .doc version of setup guide in docs folder.
2. Retain .pdf version of setup guide in docs folder.

Note: release notes will replace "ReadMe.txt" in root folder.

ReadMe.txt
scripts/build_os_pkg.bat

index 71754700120c567503fc427040ac4aaf234df12a..ba8eff2d655582cb77beb194214f61014e46d416 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 PASDK 1.0 alpha release -- release notes
 
-Please see docs\PASDK_setup_guide.docx installation and setup instructions.
+Please see docs\PASDK_setup_guide.pdf installation and setup instructions.
index 50c103be5a24e2937bf656bf682c5bde300ee325..8a2dc830b6ed04bae0ecc2553a723f88bde9134f 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ if NOT exist %OS_PKG_DEST_DIR%\nul ( mkdir %OS_PKG_DEST_DIR% )
 @copy /Y %PASDK_ROOT_DIR%tools\config.ini Temp\tools\config.ini
 
 @xcopy /E /H /I /Q %PASDK_ROOT_DIR%docs Temp\docs
-@del /F /Q Temp\docs\PASDK_setup_guide.pdf
+@del /F /Q Temp\docs\PASDK_setup_guide.docx
 
 @mkdir Temp\scripts
 @copy /Y %PASDK_ROOT_DIR%scripts\build_paf_libs.bat Temp\scripts