processor-sdk/performance-audio-sr.git
5 years agoFix ARM patchs
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:52:00 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Fix ARM patchs

5 years agoAdd GateMP for Decoder Output Circular Buffer
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 23:27:11 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Add GateMP for Decoder Output Circular Buffer

5 years agoAdd shared state for ASIT/ASOT. Add Decoder CB output control.
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Add shared state for ASIT/ASOT. Add Decoder CB output control.

5 years agoFix DSP params for custom ASOT params
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:38:48 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Fix DSP params for custom ASOT params

5 years agoSplit Decoder Output Circular Buffer code between Master (DSP:init,read) and Slave...
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 17:04:45 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
Split Decoder Output Circular Buffer code between Master (DSP:init,read) and Slave (ARM:write)

5 years agoCustomize ASOT params, patchs, and configuration
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 01:17:16 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Customize ASOT params, patchs, and configuration

Customize ASOT params, patchs, and configuration for ASOT
- Params with corresponding settings on ASDT/ASIT should have the same
  value as the ASDT/ASIT values. This can be changed in future with
  ARM/DSP common (shared) params data
- ASOT config has local configuration (currently ACP handle) and
  pointer to commmon (shared) ARM/DSP configuration.

5 years agoCustomize ASIT params, patchs, and configuration
Frank Livingston [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:21:24 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Customize ASIT params, patchs, and configuration

Customize ASIT params, patchs, and configuration for ASIT
- Params with corresponding settings on ASDT/ASOT should have the same
  value as the ASDT/ASOT values. This can be changed in future with
  ARM/DSP common (shared) params data
- ASIT config has local configuration (currently ACP handle) and
  pointer to commmon (shared) ARM/DSP configuration.

5 years agoChange metadata buffer pointers types to match audio frame (remove ARM compiler warning)
Frank Livingston [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 21:10:33 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Change metadata buffer pointers types to match audio frame (remove ARM compiler warning)

5 years agoFix ARM params for custom ASDT params
Frank Livingston [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 21:07:26 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Fix ARM params for custom ASDT params

5 years agoCustomize ASDT params, patchs, and configuration
Frank Livingston [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 21:00:53 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Customize ASDT params, patchs, and configuration

Customize ASDT params, patchs, and configuration for ASDT.
- Params with corresponding settings on ASIT/ASOT should have the same
value as the ASIT/ASOT values. This can be changed in future with ARM/DSP
common (shared) params data.
- ASDT config has local configuration (currently ACP handle) and pointer
  to commmon (shared) ARM/DSP configuration.

5 years agoSeveral updates
Frank Livingston [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:51:18 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
Several updates

- Change pC (AST configuration pointer) to local pointer for each AS task
- Change location of Decoder Output Circular Buffer in AST configuration
- Add separate initPhase in ASIT for Decoder Output Circular Buffer

5 years agoFix cache_wait in ARM decode task
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 23:06:11 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Fix cache_wait in ARM decode task

5 years agoFix dec output circ buffer PCM init, add read AF mute.
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 23:05:08 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Fix dec output circ buffer PCM init, add read AF mute.

5 years agoEnable execution analysis in sys/bios configuration files
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:07:29 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
Enable execution analysis in sys/bios configuration files

5 years agoAdd OAR to master alpha command file
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:04:44 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Add OAR to master alpha command file

5 years agoAdd OAR to dsp build
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:03:59 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Add OAR to dsp build

5 years agoFix typo in comment
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:02:32 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Fix typo in comment

5 years agoAdd ddp and oar alpha command files
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Add ddp and oar alpha command files

5 years agoClean up metadata handling in Dec Op circular buffer. Change initial delay (experiment).
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:42:12 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
Clean up metadata handling in Dec Op circular buffer. Change initial delay (experiment).

5 years agoAdd ddp back to i13_a.h
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:38:40 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Add ddp back to i13_a.h

5 years agoUpdate dec status & beta table sharing between ARM & DSP
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:22:31 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
Update dec status & beta table sharing between ARM & DSP

5 years agoUpdate logs
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:20:02 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Update logs

5 years agoRemove temporary set of sourceSelect=none in Output shortcuts
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:16:34 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
Remove temporary set of sourceSelect=none in Output shortcuts

5 years agoAdd DDP to ARM, remove AE0 from DSP
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:15:31 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
Add DDP to ARM, remove AE0 from DSP

5 years agoFix simAcDebug DSP build profile
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:12:37 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Fix simAcDebug DSP build profile

5 years agoFix typo in DSP sys/bios configuration file
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:11:16 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Fix typo in DSP sys/bios configuration file

5 years agoAdd HDMI configuration back to audio input driver init
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:07:43 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
Add HDMI configuration back to audio input driver init

5 years agoFix syntax error in ARM sys/bios config file
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:05:57 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Fix syntax error in ARM sys/bios config file

5 years agoUpdate Dec Output circular buffer
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:03:27 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Update Dec Output circular buffer

Add reset flags parameter to cbInit function
Change cb latency for DDP back to 512 samples
Add underflow/overflow error count stats
Add cache invalidate at beginning of read/write flag update functions
Add cache wait at end of read/write flag update functions

5 years agoFix setup guide
Frank Livingston [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:32:54 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Fix setup guide

5 years agoUpdate setup guide based on feedback from Govind
Frank Livingston [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:53:54 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Update setup guide based on feedback from Govind

5 years agoFix EOL problem with Python scripts
Frank Livingston [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:23:48 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Fix EOL problem with Python scripts

5 years agoUpdate setup guide
Frank Livingston [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:43:00 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Update setup guide

5 years agoUpdate setup guide
Frank Livingston [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:37:52 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Update setup guide

5 years agoUpdate docs
Frank Livingston [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:30:58 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Update docs

5 years agoUpdate python headers
Frank Livingston [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:20:18 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Update python headers

5 years agoFix headers
Frank Livingston [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:19:29 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Fix headers

5 years agoUpdate tools headers, remove unnessary files
Frank Livingston [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:37:19 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
Update tools headers, remove unnessary files

5 years agoAdd header for BSD-3-Clause
Frank Livingston [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:16:20 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
Add header for BSD-3-Clause

5 years agoUpdate ReadMe.txt, add setup guide
Frank Livingston [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
Update ReadMe.txt, add setup guide

5 years agoAdd .pyc to .gitignore
Frank Livingston [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:10:53 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Add .pyc to .gitignore

5 years agoRemove Python .pyc files
Frank Livingston [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:06:56 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
Remove Python .pyc files

5 years agoUpdate environment setup batch file
Frank Livingston [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:07:35 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
Update environment setup batch file

5 years agoChange name of readme file
Frank Livingston [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
Change name of readme file

5 years agoUpdate alpha header file package
Frank Livingston [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:27:40 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Update alpha header file package

5 years agoRemove HSR4 initialization for delivery to customer
Frank Livingston [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:24:25 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
Remove HSR4 initialization for delivery to customer

5 years agoChange root folder name, create pasdk subfolder
Frank Livingston [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:34:56 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Change root folder name, create pasdk subfolder

5 years agoMove location of alpha folder
Frank Livingston [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:58:42 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Move location of alpha folder

5 years agoRemove alpha header file package creation script-- place this in another repository
Frank Livingston [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:56:02 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Remove alpha header file package creation script-- place this in another repository

5 years agoRemove redundant bin folder (contents present in paf/tools)
Frank Livingston [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:51:06 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
Remove redundant bin folder (contents present in paf/tools)

5 years agoAdd pyalpha tool, (legacy) bin files, and updates make_sw for alpha header file packa...
Frank Livingston [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Add pyalpha tool, (legacy) bin files, and updates make_sw for alpha header file package generation

5 years agoUpdate i13_a.h alpha file includes.
Frank Livingston [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:48:51 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
Update i13_a.h alpha file includes.
Update DSP CCS project include paths for updated alpha file includes.

5 years agoAdd AE0 to build_libs.bat
Frank Livingston [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:54:52 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
Add AE0 to build_libs.bat

5 years agoAdd AE0 ASP (default disabled) to ASP chain
Frank Livingston [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:54:25 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
Add AE0 ASP (default disabled) to ASP chain

5 years agoRemove bug introduced in commitId=0a623a0, multiple copies of global config struct...
Frank Livingston [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:39:13 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
Remove bug introduced in commitId=0a623a0, multiple copies of global config struct and pointer

5 years agoAdd diferent commented out I/O options to CUS at-boot shortcut
Frank Livingston [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:50:09 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Add diferent commented out I/O options to CUS at-boot shortcut

5 years agoClean up some comments
Frank Livingston [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:45:41 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Clean up some comments

5 years agoRemove DDP specified debug code from default build for dbgDib.c
Frank Livingston [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:43:01 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Remove DDP specified debug code from default build for dbgDib.c

5 years agoRemove Dolby IP from codebase
Frank Livingston [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:07:27 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Remove Dolby IP from codebase

5 years agoAdd xdctools_3_31_00_24_core to .gitignore
Frank Livingston [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:04:29 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
Add xdctools_3_31_00_24_core to .gitignore

5 years agoRemove debug captures from DSP code
Frank Livingston [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:28:48 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Remove debug captures from DSP code

5 years agoUpdate sw versions is readme_demo.txt
Frank Livingston [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:19:59 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Update sw versions is readme_demo.txt

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev_psdkaudio_qin_astsplit' into dev_psdkaudio_frank
Frank Livingston [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:17:16 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev_psdkaudio_qin_astsplit' into dev_psdkaudio_frank

Conflicts:
readme_demo.txt

5 years agoUpdate PAF commit Id in readme_demo.txt
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:32:55 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Update PAF commit Id in readme_demo.txt

5 years agoChange default at-boot Input shortcut to HDMI stereo
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:14:11 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Change default at-boot Input shortcut to HDMI stereo

5 years agoRemove debug captures from ARM code
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:12:57 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
Remove debug captures from ARM code

5 years agoUpdate UART LLD for PP discovered issue:
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Update UART LLD for PP discovered issue:

In UART LLD interrupt implementation (callback mode) the write callback
function does not always mean completion of UART Tx operation.

Write callback is invoked when THR is empty, but it does not indicate both
the transmitter FIFO and the transmitter shift register (UART_TSR) are
empty. Under such condition if UART is closed, it will terminate the UART
previous ongoing transfer.

5 years agoI/O update
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:44:43 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
I/O update

5 years agoAdded OAR and BMDA path in the include options.
Su [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:24:01 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
Added OAR and BMDA path in the include options.

5 years agoUpdate readme_demo.txt
Frank Livingston [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:29:32 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Update readme_demo.txt

5 years agoUpdate debug probe in K2G target configuration
Frank Livingston [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:26:00 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
Update debug probe in K2G target configuration

5 years agoAdded metadata support in circular buffering. Integrated AR and BMDA.
Su [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:35:32 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Added metadata support in circular buffering. Integrated AR and BMDA.

5 years agoChanged pingpong buffering of DDP in circular buffer to triple buffering to prevent...
Su [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:40:53 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Changed pingpong buffering of DDP in circular buffer to triple buffering to prevent overflow.

5 years ago1. added setting ASOT priority in DSP systemInit.c.
Su [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:03:33 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
1. added setting ASOT priority in DSP systemInit.c.
2. added re-enable the readstart/writestart flags of cb in ASIT.

5 years agoAdd params.c and patchs.c
Frank Livingston [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:17:33 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
Add params.c and patchs.c

5 years agoAST split, initial code
Frank Livingston [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:23:21 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
AST split, initial code

5 years agoAdd code to SYS/BIOS .cfg file to allow Execution Analysis
Frank Livingston [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:23:00 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Add code to SYS/BIOS .cfg file to allow Execution Analysis

5 years agoAdd information to readme_demo.txt update log
Frank Livingston [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:05:06 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Add information to readme_demo.txt update log

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.design.ti.com:dolby-harmonious/ddp_demo
Frank Livingston [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:03:11 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.design.ti.com:dolby-harmonious/ddp_demo

5 years agoAdd note concernign <root>=c:\ti to readme_demo.txt
Frank Livingston [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:01:41 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
Add note concernign <root>=c:\ti to readme_demo.txt

5 years agoUpdate readme_demo.txt to include instructions for UART LLD build
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:01:01 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Update readme_demo.txt to include instructions for UART LLD build

5 years agoUpdate UART LLD makefile to only build k2g c66x, little-endian
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 17:31:01 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Update UART LLD makefile to only build k2g c66x, little-endian

5 years agoUpdate UART LLD for PP discovered issues. Add new header file.
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:51:16 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
Update UART LLD for PP discovered issues. Add new header file.

5 years agoUpdate pinmux settings for UART0
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:49:39 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
Update pinmux settings for UART0

5 years agoUpdate UART LLD for PP discovered issues.
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:44:26 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Update UART LLD for PP discovered issues.
NOTE: This version includes code NOT in the PSDK 2.0.3 UART LLD release.

5 years agoUpdate build_libs.bat to include dcs7 lib
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:37:15 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
Update build_libs.bat to include dcs7 lib

5 years agoAdd .gitignore for test_dsp
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:36:45 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Add .gitignore for test_dsp

5 years agoAdd DCS7 & AFP
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:35:05 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Add DCS7 & AFP

5 years agoForward slash in directory names
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:23:58 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Forward slash in directory names

5 years agoFix capture buffer name
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:20:48 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Fix capture buffer name

5 years agoFix config.bld DDR3 size
Frank Livingston [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:17:17 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Fix config.bld DDR3 size

5 years agoUpdate IPC version in setup_env.bat
Frank Livingston [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:30:52 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Update IPC version in setup_env.bat

5 years agoAdd PAF libs build step
Frank Livingston [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:29:04 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
Add PAF libs build step

5 years agoAdd .gitignore
Frank Livingston [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:16:58 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Add .gitignore

5 years agoAdd more information to readme
Frank Livingston [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:12:41 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Add more information to readme

5 years agoAdd batch files for building A15/C66x PAF libraries
Frank Livingston [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:01:08 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
Add batch files for building A15/C66x PAF libraries

5 years agoAdd audio input driver updates from Govind
Frank Livingston [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:58:39 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
Add audio input driver updates from Govind

5 years agoAdd pdk folder
Frank Livingston [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:55:55 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
Add pdk folder

5 years agoRemove pdk .zip file
Frank Livingston [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:54:11 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
Remove pdk .zip file

5 years agoUpdate readme_demo.txt
Frank Livingston [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:42:56 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Update readme_demo.txt