processor-sdk/performance-audio-sr.git
5 years agoUpdate capIb to account for input buffer wrap. Add gCapIbAccBytes reset to capIbReset().
Frank Livingston [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:46:31 +0000 (16:46 -0600)]
Update capIb to account for input buffer wrap. Add gCapIbAccBytes reset to capIbReset().

5 years agoUpdate for PASDK150
Frank Livingston [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:34:51 +0000 (17:34 -0600)]
Update for PASDK150

5 years agoMerge updates for PASDK-114
Frank Livingston [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:33:16 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
Merge updates for PASDK-114

5 years agoUpdate Debug_pkgs builds
Frank Livingston [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:12:48 +0000 (15:12 -0600)]
Update Debug_pkgs builds

5 years agoMerge updates for PASDK-69
Frank Livingston [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:02:18 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
Merge updates for PASDK-69

5 years agoresolved merge issues.
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:44:49 +0000 (16:14 +0530)]
resolved merge issues.

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk69ArmDspCom' into 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk114matthdissue'
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:37:10 +0000 (16:07 +0530)]
Merge branch 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk69ArmDspCom' into 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk114matthdissue'

Conflicts:
build_paf_libs.bat
pasdk/test_arm/.cproject
pasdk/test_dsp/.cproject
pasdk/test_dsp/application/app.cmd
tools/alpha/thd_a.h
tools/alpha/thd_a.hdM

5 years agoPASDK114: updated submodule.
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:33:44 +0000 (16:03 +0530)]
PASDK114: updated submodule.

5 years agoPASDK150: Workaround for UART timeout due to Hwi_disable().
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 09:16:45 +0000 (14:46 +0530)]
PASDK150: Workaround for UART timeout due to Hwi_disable().

5 years agoPASDK114: updated PAF and MAT-THD submodule.
Chitresh Gupta [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:12:09 +0000 (18:42 +0530)]
PASDK114: updated PAF and MAT-THD submodule.

5 years agoPASDK114: Bug in Circular buffer fixed for MAT streams (observed when metadata size...
Chitresh Gupta [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:04:26 +0000 (19:34 +0530)]
PASDK114: Bug in Circular buffer fixed for MAT streams (observed when metadata size increased)

5 years agoFixed IPC init issue.
Chitresh Gupta [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:04:24 +0000 (12:34 +0530)]
Fixed IPC init issue.

5 years agoUpdates for DCS7 (UART SWI implementation). Fixed IPC init issue.
Chitresh Gupta [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:02:33 +0000 (16:32 +0530)]
Updates for DCS7 (UART SWI implementation). Fixed IPC init issue.

Update dcs7_params.c for using the DCS7 code after review.
Took UART LLD cancel() improvement from Latest PDK code base.

5 years agoPASDK150: Updated PAF submodule.
Chitresh Gupta [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:53:19 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
PASDK150: Updated PAF submodule.

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk69ArmDspCom' into 'dev_pasdk_pp'.
Chitresh Gupta [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:43:42 +0000 (17:13 +0530)]
Merge branch 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk69ArmDspCom' into 'dev_pasdk_pp'.

5 years agoUpdate PAF submodule
Frank Livingston [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:31:14 +0000 (18:31 -0600)]
Update PAF submodule

5 years agoAdd target platform and version number for generated packages.
Frank Livingston [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:35:13 +0000 (11:35 -0600)]
Add target platform and version number for generated packages.
Add date stamp to generated Dolby IP package names.
Dynamically determine Dolby IP package names in CCS project build.

5 years agoPASDK69: Created task for idleAudioStream(). Added MAT-THD alpha header file.
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:10:37 +0000 (17:40 +0530)]
PASDK69: Created task for idleAudioStream(). Added MAT-THD alpha header file.

5 years agoPASDK69: Updated paf and MAT-THD submodule.
Chitresh Gupta [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 13:56:37 +0000 (19:26 +0530)]
PASDK69: Updated paf and MAT-THD submodule.

5 years agoFix merge changes to support MAT-THD.
Chitresh Gupta [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:47:12 +0000 (17:17 +0530)]
Fix merge changes to support MAT-THD.

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev_pasdk_govind' into 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk69ArmDspCom'
Chitresh Gupta [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:39:08 +0000 (17:09 +0530)]
Merge branch 'dev_pasdk_govind' into 'dev_pasdk_pp_pasdk69ArmDspCom'

Conflicts:
pasdk/paf
pasdk/test_arm/framework/audioStreamDecodeProc.c
pasdk/test_dsp/framework/audioStreamInpProc.c

5 years agoUpdate PAF submodule
Frank Livingston [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:50:44 +0000 (15:50 -0600)]
Update PAF submodule

5 years agoUpdate intrinsics submodule
Frank Livingston [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0600)]
Update intrinsics submodule

5 years agoUpdate DDP submodule
Frank Livingston [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 16:37:30 +0000 (10:37 -0600)]
Update DDP submodule

5 years agoAdd custom clean rule for mat-thd libraries
Frank Livingston [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:01:18 +0000 (19:01 -0600)]
Add custom clean rule for mat-thd libraries

5 years agoAdd more build artifacts to gitignore
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:31:03 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
Add more build artifacts to gitignore

5 years agoRemove original platform lib code -- can be obtained from Processor SDK 2.0.2.11
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:23:37 +0000 (16:23 -0600)]
Remove original platform lib code -- can be obtained from Processor SDK 2.0.2.11

5 years agoRemove SPI LLD build artifacts
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:19:09 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
Remove SPI LLD build artifacts

5 years agoRemove I2C LLD build artifacts
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:17:27 +0000 (16:17 -0600)]
Remove I2C LLD build artifacts

5 years agoRemove UART LLD build artifacts
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:13:23 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
Remove UART LLD build artifacts

5 years agoSingle .gitignore for super repo
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:50:18 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
Single .gitignore for super repo

5 years agoAdd some build artifacts to gitignore
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:18:07 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
Add some build artifacts to gitignore

5 years agoAdd custom make rules for UART, SPI, and I2C LLDs
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:16:52 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
Add custom make rules for UART, SPI, and I2C LLDs

5 years agoUpdate build scripts to remove check IP soure files (.c, .h) and makefile from OS...
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:44:46 +0000 (11:44 -0600)]
Update build scripts to remove check IP soure files (.c, .h) and makefile from OS package

5 years agoUpdate ARM Debug_pkgs to use app_pkgs.cmd
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0600)]
Update ARM Debug_pkgs to use app_pkgs.cmd

5 years agoUpdate setup guide to v0.3 for Alpha-2 release
Frank Livingston [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:15:15 +0000 (18:15 -0600)]
Update setup guide to v0.3 for Alpha-2 release

5 years agoUpdate submodules
Frank Livingston [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 21:14:36 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
Update submodules

5 years agoUpdate processor audio sdk version number
Frank Livingston [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 21:08:59 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
Update processor audio sdk version number

5 years agoRemove setup guide from OS package creation
Frank Livingston [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:57:50 +0000 (10:57 -0600)]
Remove setup guide from OS package creation

5 years agoPASDK69: updated ddp and paf submodules.
Chitresh Gupta [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 11:25:57 +0000 (16:55 +0530)]
PASDK69: updated ddp and paf submodules.

5 years agoPASDK69: updated DCS7 params.
Chitresh Gupta [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 11:21:12 +0000 (16:51 +0530)]
PASDK69: updated DCS7 params.

5 years agoPASDK69: added support for NON_CACHE_STATUS.
Chitresh Gupta [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:27:16 +0000 (14:57 +0530)]
PASDK69: added support for NON_CACHE_STATUS.

5 years agoUpdate FD package creation: pa parent folder and DOC folder name to docs
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 21:57:17 +0000 (15:57 -0600)]
Update FD package creation: pa parent folder and DOC folder name to docs

5 years agoUpdate paf submodule
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:03:40 +0000 (09:03 -0600)]
Update paf submodule

5 years agoRemove checkIp.h header file from OS package
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:01:54 +0000 (09:01 -0600)]
Remove checkIp.h header file from OS package

5 years agoUpdate FD package generation to use existing component directory strcture
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:00:15 +0000 (09:00 -0600)]
Update FD package generation to use existing component directory strcture

5 years agoRetain stderr.h and bmerr.h in OS package
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 04:38:07 +0000 (22:38 -0600)]
Retain stderr.h and bmerr.h in OS package

5 years agoFix scripts directory locatio
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 02:24:17 +0000 (20:24 -0600)]
Fix scripts directory locatio

5 years agoUpdate oar package include for dlb_buffer.h
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:17:56 +0000 (18:17 -0600)]
Update oar package include for dlb_buffer.h

5 years agoUpdate alpha command files to not include dap
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:16:51 +0000 (18:16 -0600)]
Update alpha command files to not include dap

5 years agoFix DSP Debug_pkgs build
Frank Livingston [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:04:55 +0000 (18:04 -0600)]
Fix DSP Debug_pkgs build

5 years agoReverse order of parameters to build_ccs_projects.bat
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:17:30 +0000 (14:17 -0600)]
Reverse order of parameters to build_ccs_projects.bat

5 years agoChange OS package name
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:00:19 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
Change OS package name

5 years agoRemove DEL3 from FD package
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:59:57 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
Remove DEL3 from FD package

5 years agoAdd cygwin to path end instead of path start so git.exe found in git installation...
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:59:13 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
Add cygwin to path end instead of path start so git.exe found in git installation instead of cygwin

5 years agoUpdate paf submodule
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:56:40 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
Update paf submodule

5 years agoSmall fixes for build profile
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 04:14:48 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
Small fixes for build profile

5 years agoRemove unnecessary cd
Frank Livingston [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 00:23:46 +0000 (18:23 -0600)]
Remove unnecessary cd

5 years agoUpdate pyAlpha from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/tools.git, branch=master...
Frank Livingston [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 23:54:24 +0000 (17:54 -0600)]
Update pyAlpha from ssh://git@bitbucket.itg.ti.com/pasdk/tools.git, branch=master, commitId=61ff61f

5 years agoAdd Debug, Release, and SDF build profiles. This allows normal build all and SDF...
Frank Livingston [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 23:35:06 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
Add Debug, Release, and SDF build profiles. This allows normal build all and SDF build all.

5 years agoAdd nul to directory existence check
Frank Livingston [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:28:35 +0000 (16:28 -0600)]
Add nul to directory existence check

5 years ago Add OS package creation script
Frank Livingston [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:23:16 +0000 (15:23 -0600)]
 Add OS package creation script

5 years agoMove DH-IP package creation outside of CCS project build script
Frank Livingston [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 17:19:02 +0000 (11:19 -0600)]
Move DH-IP package creation outside of CCS project build script

5 years agoAdd FD package creation script
Frank Livingston [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:47:45 +0000 (08:47 -0600)]
Add FD package creation script

5 years agoPASDK69: Added support for Non-cacheable DDR memory.
Chitresh Gupta [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 11:53:35 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
PASDK69: Added support for Non-cacheable DDR memory.

5 years agoAdd ARM/DSP debug build profiles which use generated dolby ip packages
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:44:18 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
Add ARM/DSP debug build profiles which use generated dolby ip packages

5 years agoSave / restore path before / after PDK LLD libraries build
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 19:02:33 +0000 (13:02 -0600)]
Save / restore path before / after PDK LLD libraries build

5 years agoRemove unzip (git tools) from path since this disturbs PAF library builds
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:41:50 +0000 (11:41 -0600)]
Remove unzip (git tools) from path since this disturbs PAF library builds

5 years agoUpdate build scripts for package creation
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:24:06 +0000 (11:24 -0600)]
Update build scripts for package creation

5 years agoAdd brute force reset of environment after PDK LLD library builds
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 00:35:23 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
Add brute force reset of environment after PDK LLD library builds

5 years agoUpdate package creation script. Work in progress.
Frank Livingston [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 00:28:43 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
Update package creation script. Work in progress.

5 years agoUpdate build scripts for auto build
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:35:47 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
Update build scripts for auto build

5 years agoMove build batch files to scripts folder
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:33:42 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
Move build batch files to scripts folder

5 years agoChange ENC channel map from for 7.1
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 18:13:23 +0000 (12:13 -0600)]
Change ENC channel map from for 7.1

5 years agoChange DDP at-boot configuration to 7.1
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 18:10:40 +0000 (12:10 -0600)]
Change DDP at-boot configuration to 7.1

5 years agoUse already installed sed instead of cygwin sed for build. Update build instructions.
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
Use already installed sed instead of cygwin sed for build. Update build instructions.

5 years agoAdd comment in at-boot for 12-speaker layout SYS channel config.
Frank Livingston [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0600)]
Add comment in at-boot for 12-speaker layout SYS channel config.

5 years agoPASDK69: updated DDP and PAF submodule.
Chitresh Gupta [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:56:29 +0000 (15:26 +0530)]
PASDK69: updated DDP and PAF submodule.

5 years agoPASDK69: Created Non-Cacheable memory region.
Chitresh Gupta [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:31:41 +0000 (15:01 +0530)]
PASDK69: Created Non-Cacheable memory region.

5 years agoUpdate PAF and component build batch files.
Frank Livingston [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:43:33 +0000 (13:43 -0600)]
Update PAF and component build batch files.
ARM/DSP PAF libraries now built without manually modifying target.mk.
Note sed (cygwin) dependency introduced.

5 years agoAdd BMDA configuration for at-boot DDP 5.1.2 speaker layout
Frank Livingston [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:52:53 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
Add BMDA configuration for at-boot DDP 5.1.2 speaker layout

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev_pasdk_govind' into dev_pasdk_frank
Frank Livingston [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:50:01 +0000 (18:50 -0600)]
Merge branch 'dev_pasdk_govind' into dev_pasdk_frank

5 years agoChange at-boot configuration to DDP
Frank Livingston [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:42:26 +0000 (18:42 -0600)]
Change at-boot configuration to DDP

5 years agoPASDK69: added common API to access shared status structures.
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:09:43 +0000 (15:39 +0530)]
PASDK69: added common API to access shared status structures.

5 years agoRemove MAT-THD decoder at-boot commands for BMDA testing
Frank Livingston [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:40:15 +0000 (17:40 -0600)]
Remove MAT-THD decoder at-boot commands for BMDA testing

5 years agoAdd at-boot testing configuration for MAT-THD decoder.
Frank Livingston [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:03:07 +0000 (17:03 -0600)]
Add at-boot testing configuration for MAT-THD decoder.

5 years agoAdd BMDA to DSP build
Frank Livingston [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:02:22 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
Add BMDA to DSP build

5 years agoRemove debug SW_BREAKPOINT.
Frank Livingston [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:01:41 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
Remove debug SW_BREAKPOINT.
This allows more than single MAT-THD stream without hang on ARM.
However, need to make sure error returned by decode() is ok.

5 years agoUpdate paf version. Required to run make_sw to generate updated .hdM files.
Frank Livingston [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
Update paf version. Required to run make_sw to generate updated .hdM files.

5 years agoUpdate for DA10x checkIP (PASDK-140)
Frank Livingston [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:06:53 +0000 (14:06 -0600)]
Update for DA10x checkIP (PASDK-140)

5 years agomerging from dev_pasdk_frank
Govind Jeyaram [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:03:28 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
merging from dev_pasdk_frank

5 years agoAdd code missing from manual merge
Frank Livingston [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:43:22 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
Add code missing from manual merge

5 years agoManual merge from dev_pasdk_pp_thdintegration, commitId=7a9b566
Frank Livingston [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:01:09 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
Manual merge from dev_pasdk_pp_thdintegration, commitId=7a9b566

5 years agoUpdate PAF to MAT-THD integration version. Update DCS7 app-level parameters to avoid...
Frank Livingston [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:56:48 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
Update PAF to MAT-THD integration version. Update DCS7 app-level parameters to avoid crash in DCS7_open.

5 years agoUpdate CAR submodule
Frank Livingston [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0600)]
Update CAR submodule

5 years agoRevert at-boot input shortcut to execPAIInHDMIStereo
Frank Livingston [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:44:17 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
Revert at-boot input shortcut to execPAIInHDMIStereo

5 years agoUpdate to test PASDK-80:DSP crashes when CAR dynamically enabled over UART w/ ADC...
Frank Livingston [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:35:17 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
Update to test PASDK-80:DSP crashes when CAR dynamically enabled over UART w/ ADC&DAC I/O. Update CAR submodule.

5 years agoUpdate to test PASDK-80:DSP crashes when CAR dynamically enabled over UART w/ ADC...
Frank Livingston [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:32:46 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
Update to test PASDK-80:DSP crashes when CAR dynamically enabled over UART w/ ADC&DAC I/O. ADC Input & CAR in patches.

5 years agoRemove SW breakpoint on afCbWrite
Frank Livingston [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:13:30 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
Remove SW breakpoint on afCbWrite

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/dev_pasdk_qin_pasdk111_fix' into dev_pas...
Frank Livingston [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:48:13 +0000 (18:48 -0600)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/dev_pasdk_qin_pasdk111_fix' into dev_pasdk_frank

# Conflicts:
# pasdk/test_dsp/framework/itopo/patchs.c