processor-sdk/point-cloud-viewer.git
17 months agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/point-cloud-viewer from plsdk-3121 to master master
Jacob Stiffler [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 17:05:42 +0000 (11:05 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/point-cloud-viewer from plsdk-3121 to master

* commit '0d866b06451540f0df75b8b13e4c182b9dfd4f4a':
  point_cloud_viewer: rebuild against the Mesa-based EGL

17 months agopoint_cloud_viewer: rebuild against the Mesa-based EGL
Eric Ruei [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:23:05 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
point_cloud_viewer: rebuild against the Mesa-based EGL

rebuild point_cloud_viewer against Mesa-based EGL

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
22 months agopoint-cloud-viewer: Same version compiled with gcc8 toolchain
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:34:50 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
point-cloud-viewer: Same version compiled with gcc8 toolchain

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agopoint-cloud-viewer: v2.0
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
point-cloud-viewer: v2.0

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>