ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.22
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:40:45 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:27:46 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
commit049f406cdd7c8e7753513f816e7a5d82a7df8cdb
treecc511feb0675f7bad78ea01ba462bc0946473b34
parent9c40a18e2b0efd2775db94eb9566178a5d9a4f4b
ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.22

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
WHENCE
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf