ti-pruss: hsr/prp: fix offset used for storing timestamps
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 17:57:01 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:33:49 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit4277288a18c68d798a7deda6f92c639c1f163da9
treebc1ef71419b84f41bb5dfc37821cdf6ebb83f4e5
parentdc149b545667043d2324f7a0e481ecc8f2e6b8de
ti-pruss: hsr/prp: fix offset used for storing timestamps

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
17 files changed:
WHENCE
ti-pruss/am335x-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am335x-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am335x-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am335x-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am437x-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am437x-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am437x-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am437x-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/k2g-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/k2g-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/k2g-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/k2g-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf