ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.22
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:40:45 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:27:46 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
WHENCE
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf
ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf

diff --git a/WHENCE b/WHENCE
index d87ba6f3d5f55e6c6af43a0e0b7919c25a9a8f2f..056850a9ec8752417d1d1b2c28736f9d103e3a8b 100644 (file)
--- a/WHENCE
+++ b/WHENCE
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ File: ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf
 File: ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf
 File: ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf
 File: ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf
-Version: 2.14.21
-Info: DEV.PRU-ICSS-HSR-PRP-DAN_01.00.04.00_RC3-26-gb6ba37b (b6ba37b21fa574b52b9be119c14f9a31e3636d31)
+Version: 2.14.22
+Info: DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.03 (75436c7bbf62a1fb2f80eede9ed4d162b8416013)
 
 License: Redistributable. See LICENSE.ti for details.
index a0230fc62b3294663b5edcfc106453bb32049530..7b9fc6cd96ede41c0769850e3bf4a5c38a4e28b1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf and b/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruhsr-fw.elf differ
index 644ee3fdaa80f1e660c8c7dbb0b181fd7cc851a9..140fd30c31d32bc9368fb10cc70f627e67e2bcce 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf and b/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru0-pruprp-fw.elf differ
index e56060233de1292fe8680bfb18c355bb2164c4c3..153064476b60e008443390d43b24f75f494ca4c1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf and b/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruhsr-fw.elf differ
index ceaa5535d40da1ae3ce41192abae4494184d98a6..17b085d337c591d4a39920d7b91b6fa09ba91c2f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf and b/ti-pruss/am57xx-pru1-pruprp-fw.elf differ