processor-sdk/processor-sdk-firmware.git
13 months agoti-pruss: hsr/prp: Change MC/VLAN/storm feature implementation master
Aaron Kramer [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:02:22 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
ti-pruss: hsr/prp: Change MC/VLAN/storm feature implementation

Signed-off-by: Aaron Kramer <a-kramer@ti.com>
20 months agoti-pruss: hsr/prp: fix HSR cut-through out-of-order
Jacob Stiffler [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:12:10 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
ti-pruss: hsr/prp: fix HSR cut-through out-of-order

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
22 months agoti-pruss: hsr/prp: enable ptp over vlan
Jacob Stiffler [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 16:33:47 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
ti-pruss: hsr/prp: enable ptp over vlan

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
22 months agoti-pruss: hsr/prp: fix offset used for storing timestamps
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:57:01 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
ti-pruss: hsr/prp: fix offset used for storing timestamps

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.15.23
Jacob Stiffler [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 18:27:00 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.15.23

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: add icssg-prueth firmware
Jacob Stiffler [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 20:57:52 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
ti-pruss: add icssg-prueth firmware

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: fix HSR/PRP resource table conflict
Jacob Stiffler [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:04:57 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
ti-pruss: fix HSR/PRP resource table conflict

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware for more devices
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:59:04 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware for more devices

* Add firmwares for am335x, am437x, and k2g

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.22
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:40:45 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.22

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: fix HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.21
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:25:30 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
ti-pruss: fix HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.21

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.21
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:06:12 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.14.21

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.13.20
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:59:27 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.13.20

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
3 years agoti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.12.16
Jacob Stiffler [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:46:07 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
ti-pruss: add HSR/PRP firmware v2.12.16

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
3 years agoinitial commit
Jacob Stiffler [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 18:47:59 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
initial commit

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>