test: Add rpmsg proto socket test code master 01.00.00.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:55:24 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:00:57 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit8bd7e79c490ed41d8c8d5ef720606f4de84fa0db
treebaec468c24a02f0f4ae209006d64b55f4fa65550
parentc66ac11d7767c0c8804d0d436c2b5bc36527e934
test: Add rpmsg proto socket test code

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
rpmsg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
rpmsg_proto_socket_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]