processor-sdk/ti-openamp-test.git
3 years agotest: Add rpmsg proto socket test code master 01.00.00.00
Sam Nelson [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:55:24 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
test: Add rpmsg proto socket test code

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
3 years agoreadme: Add readme.txt for build and test instructions
Sam Nelson [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:18:44 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
readme: Add readme.txt for build and test instructions

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>