processor-sdk/tiovx-app.git
18 months agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tiovx-app from PLSDK-2640 to master master
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:40:26 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tiovx-app from PLSDK-2640 to master

* commit '5da10b5085286bdd86acd44c50e230f6a7e56a7c':
  khronos_example: print out frame index along with the detection/tracking results

18 months agokhronos_example: print out frame index along with the detection/tracking results
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:11:16 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
khronos_example: print out frame index along with the detection/tracking results

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
21 months agotiovx-app: firmware: DSP firmware rebuilt with latest dependent packages (IPC, BIOS)
Djordje Senicic [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 07:10:01 +0000 (03:10 -0400)]
tiovx-app: firmware: DSP firmware rebuilt with latest dependent packages (IPC, BIOS)

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd /lib to library search path
Djordje Senicic [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 23:35:06 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Add /lib to library search path

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tiovx-app from update-software-manifest to...
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:19:59 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tiovx-app from update-software-manifest to master

* commit '7dcfff48c972d2a6c3806efee1750fd21c1fe7a0':
  doc: update software manifest with the tutorial example added

3 years agodoc: update software manifest with the tutorial example added
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:30:28 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
doc: update software manifest with the tutorial example added

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tiovx-app from PLSDK-1904 to master
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tiovx-app from PLSDK-1904 to master

* commit '30d53a1c6a43bf33ce326e6dfb83b4242ff287ff':
  khronos_example: remove openvx libs which are not needed for the example
  khronos_example: use camera input as the default

3 years agokhronos_example: remove openvx libs which are not needed for the example
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:42:54 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
khronos_example: remove openvx libs which are not needed for the example

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agokhronos_example: use camera input as the default
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:34:42 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
khronos_example: use camera input as the default

* When video sequence is not specified from the command line,
  use the camera input as the default

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd dsp firmware built from rtos branch, upon merge
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 01:08:26 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Add dsp firmware built from rtos branch, upon merge

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agokhronos_example: build solution_exercise1 with tiovx
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:47:29 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
khronos_example: build solution_exercise1 with tiovx

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agokhronos_example: add baseline code and scripts for openvx tutorial exercise1
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:24:21 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
khronos_example: add baseline code and scripts for openvx tutorial exercise1

* source repo: https://github.com/rgiduthuri/openvx_tutorial
* files added:
  application code: tutorial_exercises/solution_exercise1/solution_exercise1.cpp
  opencv camera input and display header file: tutorial_exercises/include/opencv_camera_display.h
  scripts to download test vector: scripts/download-videos.sh

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agoFix comment in config.bld
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Fix comment in config.bld

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agodsp firmware: Source files used for dsp firmware are updated; memory map synced with DTB
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:08:37 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
dsp firmware: Source files used for dsp firmware are updated; memory map synced with DTB

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agodsp firmware: dsp firmware updated; Fix memory map issue with recent PLSDK release
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:04:30 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
dsp firmware: dsp firmware updated; Fix memory map issue with recent PLSDK release

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial commit
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:40:38 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>