Add support for am43xx 01.00.01.00
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
commit72f7454c2460bd7d52dab70631b38bf5d3585542
tree699029323d4654297d3fc360fca268ec212c5aa5
parent88e78564ff9094ecb13b53d627fa6bfb25d9ac03
Add support for am43xx

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Makefile