uio-test-pruss: Add pruss firmware source code 01.00.00.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:19:25 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:20:52 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commitf04b91b84331c9a12c897e4eb2836a0a3e3a5fae
treea48bd3b73b63a3768dcc9ca5e28347b0821a5711
uio-test-pruss: Add pruss firmware source code

Add pruss firmware source and makefile

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
lnk.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
uio_test_pru.asm [new file with mode: 0644]