Add support for am43xx 01.00.01.00
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Makefile

index 9c8131f1fab09c6942997ce1a36f774576936b3e..74700f9b5e87c35fb81c3c2c1122c23c5ad9f290 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
 ifeq ($(DEVICE), am33xx)
 DEFINES = -DPRUSS_V2\=1
 else
+ifeq ($(DEVICE), am43xx)
+DEFINES = -DPRUSS_V2\=1
+else
 ifeq ($(DEVICE), am57xx)
 DEFINES = -DPRUSS_V2\=1
 else
 DEFINES = -DPRUSS_V2\=0
 endif
 endif
+endif
 
 SOURCE=uio_test_pru.asm
 LNKCMD=lnk.cmd