processor-sdk/uio-test-pruss.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/uio-test-pruss from add-k2g-support to master master 01.00.02.00 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Sam Siluvaimani [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 17:20:40 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/uio-test-pruss from add-k2g-support to master

* commit '2aab7cc385c4c69c4a512e35d688b6b77b2a57f6':
  Add K2G support

3 years agoAdd K2G support
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 20:30:07 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Add K2G support

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd support for am43xx 01.00.01.00
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Add support for am43xx

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
4 years agouio_test_pru: Update Makefile to build the images correctly 01.00.00.00A
Sam Nelson [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:51:07 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
uio_test_pru: Update Makefile to build the images correctly

Fix error in building the images for pru0 and pru1 correctly

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agouio-test-pruss: Add pruss firmware source code 01.00.00.00
Sam Nelson [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:19:25 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
uio-test-pruss: Add pruss firmware source code

Add pruss firmware source and makefile

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>