processor-sdk/uio-test-pruss.git
4 years agoAdd support for am43xx 01.00.01.00
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Add support for am43xx

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
5 years agouio_test_pru: Update Makefile to build the images correctly 01.00.00.00A
Sam Nelson [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:51:07 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
uio_test_pru: Update Makefile to build the images correctly

Fix error in building the images for pru0 and pru1 correctly

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
5 years agouio-test-pruss: Add pruss firmware source code 01.00.00.00
Sam Nelson [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:19:25 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
uio-test-pruss: Add pruss firmware source code

Add pruss firmware source and makefile

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>